Enter your email address to subscribe to Irregular Times and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 733 other subscribers

Irregular Times Newsletters

Click here to subscribe to any or all of our six topical e-mail newsletters:
  1. Social Movement Actions,
  2. Credulity and Faith,
  3. Election News,
  4. This Week in Congress,
  5. Tech Dispatch and
  6. our latest Political Stickers and Such

Contact Us

We can be contacted via retorts@irregulartimes.com

Pro-Crime Democrats in the U.S. Senate, July 9 2008

The following is a list of pro-crime Democrats in the United States Senate:

These are the Democrats who voted to keep a provision in H.R. 6304 that would let law-breaking telecommunications corporations get off scot-free, and leave in the lurch the millions of Americans whose rights were violated:

Senator Evan Bayh of Indiana
Senator Thomas Carper of Delaware
Senator Kent Conrad of North Dakota
Senator Dianne Feinstein of California
Senator Daniel Inouye of Hawaii
Senator Tim Johnson of South Dakota
Senator Herb “Tool” Kohl of Wisconsin
Senator Claire McCaskill of Missouri
Senator Barbara Mikulski of Maryland
Senator Bill Nelson of Florida
Senator Ben Nelson of Nebraska
Senator Mark Pryor of Arkansas
Senator John “Jay” “Silver Spoons” Rockefeller of West Virginia
Senator Ken Salazar of Colorado
Senator James Webb of Virginia

Citizens are violated. Corporations break the law. These Senators side against citizens. These Senators side against Americans. These Senators side against the actual living people of this land. These Senators side with the criminals.

These pro-crime Democrats make me ill.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>