Subscribe to Irregular Times via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Irregular Times and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 846 other subscribers

Senate 2010 Campaign Discussion

The following are the seats in the United States Senate that will be open for re-election in 2010. Which of these races interests you the most, and which way do you think it will swing?

Evan Bayh of Indiana
Michael Bennet of Colorado
Robert Bennett of Utah
Christopher Bond of Missouri – Retiring
Barbara Boxer of California
Sam Brownback of Kansas – Retiring
Janes Bunning of Kentucky
Richard Burr of North Carolina
Roland Burris of Illinois
Tom Coburn of Oklahoma
Mike Crapo of Idaho
James DeMint of South Carolina
Christopher Dodd of Connecticut
Byron Dorgan of North Dakota
Russ Feingold of Wisconsin
Kirsten Gillibrand of New York
Charles Grassley of Iowa
Judd Gregg of New Hampshire – Retiring
Daniel Inouye of Hawaii
John Isakson of Georgia
Edward Kaufman of Delaware – Retiring
Patrick Leahy of Vermont
Blanche Lincoln of Arkansas
Mel Martinez of Florida – Retiring
John McCain of Arizona
Barbara Mikulski of Maryland
Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
Patty Murray of Washington
Harry Reid of Nevada
Chuck Schumer of New York
Richard Shelby of Alabama
Arlen Specter of Pennsylvania
John Thune of South Dakota
David Vitter of Louisiana
George Voinovich of Ohio – Retiring
Ron Wyden of Oregon

2 comments to Senate 2010 Campaign Discussion

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>