Browse By

List Of Politicians Who Took $$ From Corporation Shipping US Jobs Down To Mexico

Step One: United Technologies Corporation made lots political contributions to elected officials.

Step Two: United Technologies Corporation took a number of big government subsidies in exchange for keeping its factories in the United States, in Indiana.

Step Three: Carrier, a subsidiary of United Technologies Corporation, announced this week that it will close a factory and a distribution center in Indiana, and move the jobs to Mexico, where workers will be paid pennies on the dollar.

Step Four: Indiana’s Republican Governor Mike Pence blamed the decision on liberals in Washington D.C.

utc pac in politics

Is it liberals who are serving as lackeys to United Technologies Corporation, helping them to move American jobs down to Mexico?

The following is a list of members of Congress who have taken payments from United Technologies Corporation:

Adam Smith – Republican
Adrian Smith – Democrat
Alma Adams – Democrat
Ami Bera – Democrat
Andre Carson – Democrat
Ann Wagner – Republican
Austin Scott – Republican
Xavier Becerra – Democrat
Michael Bennet – Democrat
Gus Bilirakis – Republican
Bill Flores – Republican
Bill Shuster – Republican
Billy Long – Republican
Richard Blumenthal – Democrat
Bob Goodlatte – Republican
Suzanne Bonamici – Democrat
Bonnie Watson Coleman – Democrat
John Boozman – Republican
Kevin Brady – Democrat
Buddy Carter – Republican
Bradley Byrne – Republican
Carlos Curbelo – Republican
Joaquin Castro – Democrat
Cathy McMorris Rodgers – Republican
Charles Boustany – Republican
Chris Coons – Democrat
Chuck Fleischmann – Republican
Mike Turner – Republican
Rick Larsen – Democrat
Tom Cole – Republican
Doug Collins – Republican
Joe Courtney – Democrat
Kevin Cramer – Republican
Ander Crenshaw – Republican
Joe Crowley – Democrat
John Culberson – Republican
Daniel Webster – Republican
David Rouzer – Republican
Debbie Dingell – Democrat
Suzan Delbene – Democrat
Jeff Denham – Republican
Denny Heck – Democrat
Devin Nunes – Republican
Diane Black – Republican
Bob Dold – Republican
Donald Norcross – Democrat
Mike Doyle – Democrat
Brian Babin – Republican
Tammy Duckworth – Democrat
Duncan Hunter – Republican
Blake Farenthold – Republican
Elise Stefanik – Democrat
Filemon Vela – Democrat
Randy Forbes – Republican
Rodney Frelinghuysen – Republican
Cheri Bustos – Democrat
French Hill – Republican
Beatty Joyce – Democrat
David Jolly – Republican
Dennis Ross – Republican
Elizabeth Esty – Democrat
Erik Paulsen – Republican
Jason Chaffetz – Republican
Jim Bridenstine – Republican
Jim Clyburn – Democrat
Joe Heck – Republican
John Boehner – Republican
John McCain – Republican
John Thune – Republican
Kelly Ayotte – Republican
Lois Capps – Democrat
Michelle Lujan Grisham – Democrat
Pat Toomey – Republican
Patrick Murphy – Democrat
Rosa DeLauro – Democrat
Sam Johnson – Republican
Roy Blunt – Republican
Charles Schumer – Democrat
Susan Brooks – Republican
Todd Young – Republican
Ruben Gallego – Democrat
John Garamendi – Democrat
Garret Graves – Republican
George Holding – Republican
Tom Graves – Republican
Sam Graves – Republican
Johnny Isakson – Republican
Gwen Graham – Democrat
Charles Grassley – Republican
Brett Guthrie – Republican
Harold Rogers – Republican
Jim Himes – Democrat
John Hoeven – Republican
Steny Hoyer – Democrat
Jason Smith – Republican
Jeff Fortenberry – Republican
Jeff Miller – Republican
Hakeem Jeffries – Democrat
Lynn Jenkins – Republican
Jim Rennaci – Republican
Joe Kennedy – Democrat
John Carter – Republican
Marcy Kaptur – Democrat
Kay Granger – Democrat
Ken Calvert – Republican
Kenny Marchant – Republican
Ron Kind – Democrat
Adam Kinzinger – Republican
Mark Kirk – Republican
Ann Kirkpatrick – Democrat
Kristi Noem – Republican
Kurt Schrader – Democrat
Ann Kuster – Democrat
Kyrsten Sinema – Democrat
Doug Lamborn – Republican
Jim Langevin – Democrat
John Larson – Democrat
Robert Latta – Republican
Patrick Leahy – Democrat
Sander Levin – Democrat
Lisa Murkowski – Republican
Frank LoBiondo – Republican
David Loebsack – Democrat
Lois Frankel – Democrat
Lou Barletta – Republican
Louise Slaughter – Democrat
Luke Messer – Republican
Marc Veasey – Democrat
Mario Diaz-Balart – Republican
Mark Takai – Democrat
Marsha Blackburn – Republican
Martha Roby – Republican
Doris Matsui – Democrat
Michael McCaul – Republican
Patrick McHenry – Republican
David McKinley – Republican
Jerry McNerney – Democrat
Martha McSally – Republican
Gregory Meeks – Democrat
Mike Crapo – Republican
Mike Honda – Democrat
Mike Kelly – Republican
Mike Rogers – Republican
Gwen Moore – Democrat
Jerry Moran – Republican
Morgan Griffith – Republican
Markwayne Mullin – Republican
Nancy Pelosi – Democrat
Norma Torres – Democrat
Peter Olson – Republican
Steven Palazzo – Republican
Frank Pallone – Democrat
Pat Meehan – Republican
Paul Cook – Republican
Paul Tonko – Democrat
Ben Lujan – Democrat
Derek Kilmer – Democrat
Patty Murray – Democrat
Edward Perlmutter – Democrat
Peter Aguilar – Democrat
Peter King – Republican
Peter Sessions – Republican
Bruce Poliquin – Republican
Mike Pompeo – Republican
Rob Portman – Republican
Tom Price – Republican
Mike Quigley – Democrat
Renee Ellmers – Republican
Richard Burr – Republican
Richard Neal – Democrat
Richard Hanna – Republican
Cedric Richmond – Democrat
Robert Wittman – Republican
Rodney Davis – Republican
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen – Republican
Peter Roskam – Republican
Ed Royce – Republican
Paul Ryan – Republican
Sanford Bishop – Democrat
Brian Schatz – Democrat
Steve Scalise – Republican
Scott Peters – Democrat
Scott Rigell – Republican
Sean Patrick Maloney – Democrat
Richard Shelby – Republican
Steve Chabot – Republican
Stephen Fincher – Republican
Steve Israel – Democrat
Steve Stivers – Republican
Terri Sewell – Democrat
Henry Cuellar – Democrat
Lamar Smith – Republican
Mac Thornberry – Republican
Pat Tiberi – Republican
Tim Scott – Republican
Tim Walz – Democrat
Tom Reed – Republican
Tom Rice – Republican
Tom Rooney – Republican
Tony Cardenas – Democrat
Tulsi Gabbard – Democrat
David Valadao – Republican
Juan Vargas – Democrat
Vicki Hartzler – Republican
Peter Visclosky- Democrat
John Shimkus – Republican
Greg Walden – Republican

As this list shows, corruption is somewhat bipartisan in case of the influence of United Technologies Corporation. In the current election cycle, however, the United Technologies PAC is giving two thirds of its money to Republican candidates, and just one third of its money to Democratic candidates.

4 thoughts on “List Of Politicians Who Took $$ From Corporation Shipping US Jobs Down To Mexico”

  1. PDiddie says:

    Kevin Brady is a Republican.

    1. Peregrin Wood says:

      Wow, you are so right.

      Sorry for the typo. I will fix this, and double check the others!

  2. Bruce says:

    Can you name the Mexican Officials who they donated to as well ?

  3. Dave says:

    Move American jobs down to Mexico, Peregrin? The graphic above could just as well say 1) move Mexicans up to American jobs –2) Mexicans vote for Democratic Party politicians –3) Democratic Party politicians open the borders — rinse and repeat. The above fecklessness should be pointed out and thank you for doing so, but other fecklessness awaits your scrutiny.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Psst... what kind of person doesn't support pacifism?

Fight the Republican beast!